QuickTopic (SM) free message boards QuickTopic (SM) free message boards
Skip to Messages
  Sign In to access your topic list  |New Topic |My Topics|Profile
Upgrade to Pro   Customize, show pictures, add an intro, and more:   QuickTopic Pro...and check out QuickThreadSM
Topic: Comments On 'Go Open'
Views: 40405, Unique: 18042 
Subscribers: 26
What's
this?
Printer-Friendly Page
Subscribe to get & post, or stop messages by email Subscribe
   << 81-96  65-80 of 629  49-64 >>
About these ads
Who | When
Messagessort recent-top   
Post a new message
 
Rosanie  65
08-18-2006 05:39 AM ET (US)
Hello Guys,
   Mrs. ROse Grand is currently emailing me about the said job offer in canada but now because of your testimony i realized that its really spam and sending her all the requirments that she needed is just a waste of time. I am
glad that i know it earlier.

Thank very much. You really hepl me.
JAMES  66
08-19-2006 09:07 AM ET (US)
HI
AM VERY DISSAPOINTED RIGHT NOW AS IHAD TRUSTED CHRISTIAN ROSE GRAND AND I WAS REALLY LOOKING FORWARD TO WORKING IN CANADA,AM VERY HARD WORKING MAN,I HAVE TO TAKE CARE OF MY SIBLINGS WHO ARE LEFT BEHIND BY MY LATE PARENTS AGES 20-10,I DONT HAVE A GOOD JOB SO WHEN I CAME A CROSS ROSE GRAND AND HER JOB OFFER I WAS SO EXCITED,NOW I DONT KNOW WHAT TO DO,I HAD EVEN RESIGNED FROM MY CURRENT JOB BECAUSE I KNEW BY NEXT WEEK I WILL BE IN CANADA,ITS NOT FAIR MADAM ROSE WHERE DO I START NOW WHAT DO I USE TO FEED MY SIBLINGS JOBS AINT EASY TO COME BY.
PLEASE ADVICE.EMAIL dtyna2003@yahoo.com
Arup Ghosh  67
08-20-2006 10:17 AM ET (US)
Like others i have also received offer from Mrs. Rose Grand. almost all procedures have been going to be completed, and i was mentally ready to fly. Thank you very much all of you that in last hour i gone through your messages and i got come out from the trap of Rose Grant.
Maria Celina  68
08-20-2006 09:23 PM ET (US)
hello there this is Celina from the Philippines.I just wanna know if there is anyone who was offered a job in Cambridge suites hotel toronto or Alberta new hotel located in edmonton alberta?are these hotel scams also?I just wanna know some information because we've gone a lot of process in documents.
Maria Celina  69
08-20-2006 09:39 PM ET (US)

DEAR SIR/MA,
 
ALBERTA NEW HOTEL MANAGEMENT TO PROVE AND ADVERTISES A NEW HOTEL UPDATED ON THE DATE MARCH 6TH OF 2006. WE EXPECT NEW IT – STUDENT WORLDWIDE TO JOIN US IN OUR NEW ALBERTA HOTEL JOB OFFER TO SUPPORT IN OUR MANAGEMENT. NOT ONLY STUDENT BOTH INDIVIDUAL PERSON WHO JUST CARE TO BE PART OF US.
WE NEED MORE WORKERS TO SERVE OUR MANAGEMENT IN ALBERTA – EDMONTON, CANADA.
 
OUR MANAGEMENT WILL BE IN SUPPORT TO YOUR APPLICATION PROCESSING FOR YOUR VISA INFORMATION INCLUDING YOUR HOTEL RESERVATION AND FLIGHT AIR TICKET DOWN TO CANADA. YOU CAN CONFIRM VACANCIES AVAILABLE FROM OUR SECRETARY AND VIA OUR WEBSITE FOR MORE INFORMATION.
 
WEBSITE: http://www.canadianalbertahotel.bravehost.com
Email: albertahotel_secretary@yahoo.ca
 
WE NEED IMMEDIATELY RESPONSE, IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN OUR ALBERTA HOTEL JOB OFFER. YOU CAN CONFIRM MORE INFORMATION FROM OUR WEBSITE. ALL NECESSARY PROCESSING SHOULD BE RIGHT KEEP THROUGH OUR SECRETARY. YOU CAN CONTACT US VIA EMAIL OR FAX.
 
IF YOU ARE APPLYING, KINDLY FORWARD US YOUR FULL ADDRESS INFORMATION FOR DELIVERY PACKAGES. ALSO SEND US YOUR PASSPORT NUMBER, NAME ON YOUR PASSPORT AND PLACE OF BIRTH.
 
WE NEED THE LEASE OF 40 MEN AND 40 WOMEN APPLICANT'S. CHECKOUT OUR JOB AVAILABILITY. MAKE SURE YOU SEND US YOUR CV/RESUME TO OUR SECRETARY EMAIL ADDRESS.
 
WE LOOK FORWARD TO YOUR QUICK RESPONSE
 
BEST REGARD,
MS. STEFAN HAMMOND
ALBERTA HOTEL MANAGEMENT

guys is this true?I'm hoping anyone could tell me if this is fraud or not..thanks
Maria Celina  70
08-20-2006 09:43 PM ET (US)
Canadian Alberta New Hotel
420 Decker Drive, Suite 200
Edmonton, Alberta AB2 LD7
Phone:(866) 730-albt
Fax: (325) 204-4674
Fax: (866) 275-5024

is this really true?
ric Filipino  71
08-21-2006 07:25 AM ET (US)
PESTE NING MGA MANGINGILAD! GABA RAY INYO!!!!!!
Mac  72
08-21-2006 08:18 AM ET (US)
roseling anna" <ottawahotel_canada@yahoo.ca>
DR, PAUL GILL


Hi All the scam continues ........................
Cant some one take action against this people .
Plz someone contact and tell hotel authorities to stop this nonesense.!!!
morris ochieng ogola  73
08-22-2006 12:28 PM ET (US)
i also received the jobs applications in my inbox for the said jobs i was so excited and decided to inform 5 people .But one of my friends phoned me and told me it was an international con sydicate thaanks every one for enlitening people.The day i received the call from my friend, I laughed for nearly 2 minutes just imagining how i was a fool.Because many people will loose their money to the so called omni hotel scam
Morrisjaugunja@yahoo.com

Kenya
wendy potter  74
08-22-2006 04:10 PM ET (US)
what a foolish woman is mrs grand. i called the tell nos in the email just to query some stuff n to my surprise they both never went thru coz they dont exist so i called the actual hotel omni in canada and i was told that therewas no one with such a name. so this i a fleeping scam. i was looking forward to going to work in canada stupid woman. the phone call only cost me 2.85 pounds so thats all didnt spend alot
message to my love rose  75
08-23-2006 04:57 AM ET (US)
Dear love,

when i will come to canada,what u will give me.did u shave ur pussy and come .i am earging to fuck u.i want u to suck my bolls.put ur tounge in my anus and rotate.i want to come in my trought & u should sawallow it.are u married?if so we can make love.i would like u suck my nipple and ur hubby my bolls.pls go to my link page to see ur previous nude photos.http://www.quicktopic.com/31/H/9eQGaHq7AzExf/p49.34

with love
yours
Mohammed
Curious Gift  76
08-23-2006 12:01 PM ET (US)
Edited by author 08-24-2006 05:34 AM
I happen to be one of the people who received a job offer from Rose Grand and my question was on the Canadian Immigration Department email address, phones and fax numbers she gave me. Are all these things fake. Has ever anybody tried to contact the Canadian Immigration with these phone and fax numbers and what was the response? Is she a real spammer who wants to dupe me? Does the Coordinators Tourist Department exist and do they charge people from Africa and Asia US$215 so that they can give you a Clearance and Approval letter? I received a 72Hours order from them to pay the amount or else they would put my file in the pending list. For the past 2 months I have been running around sourcing for the money so that I could send it to the Tourist Coordinators Department, now I have to think twice. All this time I have been asking myself the question that, if Rose Grand says that Omni Hotels (Where she says she is the manager) are able to pay for your ticket and visa processing why cant they just pay for the US$215 for me then I would pay them back as soon as I get there. Surely I want to believe beyond reasonable doubt that these people are really internet frauds and cons. Please put more messages so that we really know who these people are.

Yours

Confused
zohaib ahmed  77
08-25-2006 01:38 AM ET (US)
I HAVE ALSO RECEIVED THE MAIL FROM Mrs.ROSE TO WORK IN OMNI HOTEL.CAN ANYONE TELL ME THE AUTHENTICITY OF THIS MAIL
in this e-mail address brain_hacker_111_111@yahoo.com
mwendeze judith  78
08-25-2006 04:03 AM ET (US)
Well i only Give the Glory to Jesus for what ihave Read about the So called manager of omni hotel Canada who was black mailling me to pay for the Visa code letter gambia which even does not exist.
iam so happy that majorite of the people's testimonies on this site are aware of her and above all Rose should repent for every thing that the devil has been doing through her of blackmailing people and God who sits in secrete places is there to reward or pernish her according to what those tears from people,plz thanks for this site
Majid Khan  79
08-25-2006 02:25 PM ET (US)
nobody do anything for anyone .many people are like Rose.this is not their fault .these people wants easy money .but they dont know there are no shot cuts for success .this is not for first time .Nigeria Govt. should take steps for what is happning .and for the people of world our country is ours .no doughts you can earn more but there are lot of sacrifices against that .so before accepting Opportunity to work Abroad please verify all the details with available resources.you cant buy satisfaction / happiness with your salary which you are getting abroad or from staying away from your family ,friends .
Mitch  80
08-26-2006 04:39 AM ET (US)
Edited by author 08-26-2006 04:42 AM
I received the same email from Rose blah blah blah! I saw her ad in expatriates.com and really thought it was real. But after receiving her emails, I realized when I googled the Hotel, how could it be true, if it's a 5* hotel, how come they don't have an email of their own for this, if you notice, she's been using yahoo and myway email accts.

I have asked a friend to check this out for me, she's in Montreal at the moment and at the same time I emailed Omni Montreal hotel for this.
RSS link What's this?
   << 81-96  65-80 of 629  49-64 >>
QuickTopicSM message boards
Over 200,000 topics served
Learn more Frequently asked questions  Acknowledgements
What they're saying about QuickTopic
 Questions, comments, or suggestions? Contact Us
Read our use policy before beginning. We value your privacy; please read our privacy statement.
Copyright ©1999-2008 Internicity Inc. All rights reserved.